Defending title, Qalandars became PSL champions for the second time

PSL Lahore Qalander

Defending champions Lahore Qalandars successfully defended their title and won the Pakistan Super League (PSL) for the second time.

In a thrilling match, Multan Sultans lost by one run in the final.

In pursuit of the target of 201 runs set by Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans’ openers Muhammad Rizwan and Usman Khan started at lightning speed, but Usman Khan was bowled by David Visa on a total of 41.